CONTACT US FOR A BOOTH QUOTE

Lauren resized

Lauren Wallerius
Show Manager

Email: LaurenW@mpeshows.com
Phone: 952.933.3850 ext. 125

Get A Booth Quote

Clancey Adams
Operations Coordinator

Email: ClanceyA@mpeshows.com
Phone: 952.933.3850 ext. 134

Get A Booth Quote

Jill resizedjill kottke
exhibit sales consultant 

Alpha #, A-C
Email: JillKO@mpeshows.com
Phone: 952.933.3850 ext.112

Get A Booth Quote

 

Jennifer Sorensen headshotJennifer Sorensen
Exhibit Sales Consultant

Alpha D-G, M
Email: JenniferS@mpeshows.com
Phone: 952.933.3850 ext.115 or 218.562.4178

Get a Booth Quote

Rachel

Rachel Jorgensen
Exhibit Sales Consultant

Alpha H-L
Email: 
RachelJ@mpeshows.com 
Phone: 952.933.3850 ext. 139 

Get A Booth 

Haley Stoneman
Exhibit Sales Consultant

Alpha N-R
Email: 
 HaleyS@mpeshows.com 
Phone: 952.933.3850 ext. 136

Get A Booth 

Danielle resized

Danielle Maki
Exhibit Sales Consultant

Alpha S-Z
Email:
 DanielleM@mpeshows.com
Phone: 952.933.3850 ext. 126 

Get A Booth 

Joe resized

Joe Trimble
Regional Sales Director

Email: JoeT@mpeshows.com
Phone: 952.933.3850 ext. 122

Get A Booth Quote

346 (1)GRACE DAHLQUIST
SHOW ADMINISTRATOR

Email: GraceD@mpeshows.com
Phone: 952.933.3850 ext. 110

For media inquiries, please contact:
Ted Wick, Consumer Marketing Manager, TedW@mpeshows.com

For social media inquiries, please contact:
Thea Scrimger, Social Media Manager, TheaS@mpeshows.com

Have a question? ASK US.

YES! Subscribe to our mailing list to receive ticket discounts and show reminders throughout the year. Be first to hear about celebrity appearances and the latest news for shows produced by Marketplace Events in St. Paul. Rest assured, if you should change your mind, you may unsubscribe at any time. (Marketplace Events privacy policy)